Current Executive

Trecia Schell
Community Services Librarian
Pictou-Antigonish Regional Library
Past President
Patricia Doucette
Head of Library Services
Holland College
Prince Edward Island
Tel: (902)566-9350
VP, President Elect
Ann Smith
Acadia University
Wolfville, Nova Scotia


VP Membership
Erin Alcock
Terri Winchcombe
Manager, Acquisition Services
Patrick Power Library
St. Mary's University
Halifax, NS
Amy Lorencz
Metadata and Copyright Librarian
St. Mary's University


VP, Nova Scotia
Cate Carlyle
VP, New Brunswick

Ruth Cox

VP, Newfoundland and Labrador
Andrew Wood
College of the North Atlantic
St John’s, Newfoundland & Labrador
(709) 758-7448
VP, Prince Edward Island
Beth Clinton



Bulletin Co-Editor
Marc Harper
Bibliothèque Champlain
18 avenue Antonine-Maillet (local 164)
Moncton, NB
E1A 3E9
Tel: (506) 858-4154 
Bulletin Co-Editor
Kathryn Rose
Humanities Research Liaison Librarian – History
Queen Elizabeth II Library
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Phone: 709-864-3139
Communications Coordinator
Courtney Pyrke
Community Services Librarian
New Brunswick Public Library Service
Margaret Vail

Academic Librarian - Limited Term
Angus L. Macdonald Library
St. Francis Xavier University
Antigonish, NS