Executive Committee

 

 

 

Cate Carlyle

SHE/HER
President


Mount Saint Vincent University
Halifax, Nova Scotia

president@apla.ca

Krystal Dionne

SHE/HER
President Elect

Adult Services Librarian
Charlottetown Library
Learning Centre
Charlottetown, PE

president-elect@apla.ca

Marc Harper

He/Him
Past President

Bibliothécaire de soins de santé
Université de Moncton
Moncton, NB

past-president@apla.ca

Chantale Saulnier

SHE/HER/Elle, They/Them
VP New Brunswick

Public Services Development Librarian
New Brunswick Public Library Service
Fredericton, NB

nb@apla.ca

Susan Cleyle

SHE/HER
VP Newfoundland
& Labrador

Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John’s, NL

nl@apla.ca

Agnieszka Hayes - VP Nova Scotia

Agnieszka Hayes

SHE/HER
VP Nova Scotia

Academic Librarian
Acadia University
Wolfville, NS

ns@apla.ca

Emily MacIsaac

VP Prince Edward Island

Holland College
Charlottetown, PE

pe@apla.ca

Jason Lee

VP Membership

Collections & Resource Management Librarian
Cape Breton University
Sydney, NS

membership@apla.ca

Margaret Vail

SHE/HER
Treasurer

Systems & Data Services Librarian
St. Francis Xavier University
Antigonish, NS

treasurer@apla.ca

Evelyn Trainer

SHE/HER
Secretary

Librarian
Chignecto Central Regional Centre for Education
Truro, NS

secretary@apla.ca

Nathalie Richard - Communications Coordinator

Nathalie Richard

SHE/HER
Communications Coordinator

Bibliothécaire
Université de Moncton
Moncton, NB

communications@apla.ca

Vincent Grovestine - Technology Coordinator

Vincent Grovestine

he/him
Technology Coordinator

Web Systems Specialist
Acadia University
Wolfville, NS

technology@apla.ca

Kate McClintock

SHE/HER
Bulletin Co-Editor

bulletin@apla.ca

Kathryn Rose

sHe/Her
Bulletin Co-Editor

Humanities Research Liaison Librarian – History
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John’s, NL

bulletin@apla.ca