Executive Committee

 

 

 

Marc Harper

He/Him
President

Bibliothécaire de soins de santé

Université de Moncton
Moncton, New Brunswick

president@apla.ca

Ann Smith

SHE/HER
Past President

Academic Librarian

Acadia University
Wolfville, Nova Scotia

past-president@apla.ca

Cate Carlyle

SHE/HER
President Elect


Mount Saint Vincent University
Halifax, Nova Scotia

president-elect@apla.ca

Margaret Vail

SHE/HER
VP Nova Scotia

Systems & Data Services Librarian
St. Francis Xavier University
Antigonish, NS

ns@apla.ca

Chantale Saulnier

SHE/HER/Elle, They/Them
VP New Brunswick

Public Services Development Librarian
New Brunswick Public Library Service
Fredericton, NB

nb@apla.ca

Krystal Dionne

SHE/HER
VP Prince Edward Island

Library Assistant
Montague Rotary Library
Public Library Service
Montague, PE

pe@apla.ca

Su Cleyle
SHE/HER

VP Newfoundland
& Labrador

Dean of Libraries
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John’s, NL

nl@apla.ca

Other Members

 

 

Victoria Volkanova

sHe/Her
Secretary

Scholarly Communications and Science Librarian
Université de Moncton
Moncton, New Brunswick

secretary@apla.ca

 

Available Position

 
Technology Coordinator

 

KIM Mears

SHE/HER
Communications Coordinator

Health Sciences & Scholarly Communications Librarian
University of Prince Edward Island
Charlottetown, PE

communications@apla.ca

Kathryn Rose

sHe/Her
Bulletin Co-Editor

Humanities Research Liaison Librarian – History
Memorial University of Newfoundland

St. John’s, NL

bulletin@apla.ca

Kate McClintock

SHE/HER
Bulletin Co-Editor

 

bulletin@apla.ca